The 5 Love Languages

 In Christianity, Personal

Not sure have you hear of this before. It is an online test of 30 questions. Answer each question in terms of how you like to relate with friends and family members. See and learn how to show practical love for each other! I got this from my carecell group gel. Here is my score:

Love Language Scores:
6 Words of Affirmation
10 Quality Time
3 Receiving Gifts
9 Acts of Service
2 Physical Touch

Quality Time
In Quality Time, nothing says “I love you” like full, undivided attention. Being there for this type of person is critical, but really being there—with the TV off, fork and knife down, and all chores and tasks on standby—makes you feel truly special and loved. Distractions, postponed activities, or the failure to listen can be especially hurtful.

Interpreting and Using Your Profile Score:
The highest score indicates your primary love language (the highest score is 12). It’s not uncommon to have two high scores, although one language does have a slight edge for most people. That just means two languages are important to you. The lower scores indicate those languages you seldom use to communicate love and which probably don’t affect you very much on an emotional level.


Recent Posts

Leave a Comment

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.


Start typing and press Enter to search